The Texas Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons Political Action Committee (TOMSPAC®) is the political action committee representing oral and maxillofacial surgeons in Texas. TOMSPAC’s purpose is to advocate on behalf of its constituency to state legislators and public officials in support of the specialty and patient safety.

  • Brian H. Stone, DDS, MD, Chair
  • Clay Fuselier, DDS, MD
  • Vernon Burke, DMD, MD
  • Wendell A. Edgin, DDS
  • Dave Grogan, DDS, MSD
  • George “Clint” Barrett, DDS, MD
  • William Jordan, III, DDS
  • Raymond L. Wiggins, DDS, MD
  • A. Colby Tiner, Campaign Treasurer